阳光海岸旅游公司:条款和条件

这些是阳光海岸旅游公司的条款和条件。 在本条款和条件中,我们,我们或TSCTC指阳光海岸旅游公司。 您指的是客户。 ABN:46625309453。预订我们的服务即表示您同意我们的条款和条件。

    1. 我们的合同: 所有预订都是通过阳光海岸旅游公司PTY LTD(ABN:46625309453)进行的。 通过预订我们的接送服务,您承认并同意您确定为游客。
    2. 付款方式: 阳光海岸旅游公司要求所有旅行和接送服务预付款。 在处理付款之前,不会确认旅游和转移的地方。 通过在线预订系统接受付款。
    3. 客户取消: 所有取消必须以书面形式告知 [EMAIL PROTECTED] 如果在预定起飞时间前提前48小时以上取消预订,将获得全额退款。 我们无法在不到48小时的通知时间内退款取消。
    4. TSCTC取消: TSCTC保留在无法控制的不可预见情况下取消任何旅行或中转的权利。 在这种情况下,将全额退款。
    5. 自终止: 任何决定在正式比赛结束前离开旅游团的旅客均无资格全额或部分退款。 如果您决定在正式比赛结束前离开旅游团,则必须在此之前通知TSCTC工作人员。 旅客离开旅游车辆后,TSCTC对旅客不承担任何责任。
    6. 责任: 所有旅行和接送服务仅作为接送服务。 旅客在TSCTC车辆以外进行活动时,TSCTC对任何行为,损失,伤害或损坏概不负责。
    7. 公众责任: TSCTC持有公共责任保险。 如有索赔,所有交易将由我们的保单持有人管理。
    8. 责任排除: TSCTC对于其雇员或代理人的任何行为,疏忽,违约或疏忽,无论是由于何种原因造成的人员,物品死亡,伤害,损坏或损失,概不负责; 它也不保证也不对员工和/或代理商提供的信息或声明的准确性负责。 TSCTC对您的个人财产不承担任何责任(损坏或损失)。
    9. 赔款: 您同意赔偿我们因参加旅行或接送服务而可能对我们提出的所有第三方索赔,诉讼,损害和补救措施。
    10. 年龄和健康要求: TSCTC提供7年及以上的旅行和接送服务。 所有参加巡回演出的顾客都应对自己的健康,受伤和福祉负责。 我们建议您购买适当的健康和旅行保险。 对于您未能购买适当的保险,TSCTC不承担任何责任。 TSCTC不雇用医务人员。 客户将安排任何必要的医疗护理。 如有必要,TSCTC的工作人员将帮助您安排在当地的设施,所有费用均由客户承担。 TSCTC对在旅行中或使用我们的接送服务时获得的医疗服务所造成的任何损失或费用,或所获得的护理或服务的质量概不负责。
    11. 无障碍: TSCTC使用的车辆,除手杖外,均不能容纳轮椅或任何助行器。
    12. 时间和出发时间: 我们的时间表很紧; 请参阅游览/转移路线以了解具体时间。 未能按时见面并错过我们出发的人将不获退款。 从开始到结束,您应对所有旅行安排和费用负责。 在游览中,在我们的每个站点,我们都会为您提供一个集合点和时间,确保您在正确的时间和地点与我们会面是您的责任。 游览/换乘开始时,我们会给您电话号码,如果您迷路了,则必须给我们打电话,以便我们引导您到达正确的地方。 如果您未在集合时间准时到达,我们会给您打电话,我们将继续拨打电话15分钟。 如果我们这次没有收到您的来信,则可以认为您已决定退出旅游。 如果未能在预定的时间到达接送服务地点,将导致车辆离开您。 在上述任何情况下均不退款,TSCTC对受影响的乘客不承担任何责任。
    13. 变更: TSCTC保留因当地情况或事件而对旅行团进行适当更改的权利,恕不另行通知。 为每次旅行提供的路线代表了计划中的活动类型,但应理解,路线,时间表,路线,便利设施和运输方式可能会随时更改,恕不另行通知。 如果进行此类更改,则不能要求赔偿。
    14. 权威: 我们的旅行和接送服务由TSCTC工作人员负责。 对于可能影响服务中任何人的安全或福祉的所有事项,工作人员拥有最终决定权。 您同意遵守TSCTC工作人员的权限和决定以及澳大利亚法律。 如果您不遵守工作人员的决定; 或工作人员认为您与旅行的总体乐趣不符,干扰了旅行的福祉或机动性,那么工作人员可能会指示您立即离开旅行。 在这种情况下,您无权退款。 我们也可能选择不继续提供您所预定的任何服务。
    15. 行为: 您同意所有游客和工作人员有权在安全的环境中旅行和工作。 任何将TSCTC工作人员,顾客或任何公众人士置于危险或不舒服状态的行为,言语或肢体行为都将被撤离旅行团或转移。 从旅行团/转机中撤离的任何乘客均不予退款。 TSCTC对被解救的乘客不承担任何责任,您也不得向我们提出索赔。 如果团伙行为不规范并有危险,旅行团长有权终止旅行团。
    16. 损坏和清洁: 您同意尽一切努力使车辆保持整洁并远离垃圾。 如果需要,您同意支付自己或家属造成的任何额外清洁费用。 TSCTC的员工将对车辆造成的任何损坏进行评估。 如果我们认为需要维修,则您同意支付维修总费用。 您必须始终遵守澳大利亚法律。
    17. 吸烟: TSCTC车辆严禁吸烟。 任何乘客吸烟都将产生一定费用,以支付商业清洁的费用。
    18. 饮食: 车辆中只能消耗水。 隐藏的食物和饮料可以带到车内,但只能在车外消费。 与会人员个人有责任向我们告知其相关的医疗和饮食要求,包括食物过敏或不耐受,任何其他健康问题或任何宗教或道德限制。
    19. 酒精度: 澳大利亚政府法规禁止在所有旅游车辆内饮酒。 TSCTC车辆没有酒牌; 因此,禁止携带任何打开的酒精饮料。
    20. 座位: TSCTC车辆经许可可运载十二个人,包括驾驶员,任何时候都不能超过。 在运输过程中,任何乘客均不得站立。 所有座椅都有安全带,必须始终系好安全带。 紧急出口和过道必须始终保持畅通无阻。 TSCTC对任何疾病,伤害或死亡概不负责; 如果在事故或事故发生时没有系安全带,则由事故或事故造成的任何损失,损害或索赔。 TSCTC除了为工厂提供的标准装备外,不为儿童提供其他汽车座椅约束装置。
    21. 定价: TSCTC保留更改价格的权利,恕不另行通知。 一旦付款并确认预订,价格将不会改变。
    22. 摄影,电影和市场营销: 您同意TSCTC工作人员可以为您拍照和拍摄电影。 您同意我们在我们选择的任何媒介中将其用于广告和促销目的,而无需就此类照片和/或电影获得任何进一步的同意或付款。 您授予我们永久的,免版税的,全球性的,不可撤销的许可,可以将这些图像和胶片用于宣传和促销目的。
    23. 索赔和投诉: 如果您对旅行/接送有任何投诉,请及时通知您的TSCTC工作人员,以便他们可以尝试解决此问题。 如果通过这些方式仍未达到满意要求,则应在行程结束后30天内以书面形式进一步投诉我们。
    24. 可分割性: 如果本条款和条件中包含的任何条款或条件由于法律的执行或由于违反公共政策或出于任何其他原因而无法执行或无效,则应将该等条款或条件从本合同中分离或相应地修改。仅在使所有剩余条款和条件能够生存并继续具有约束力的必要程度内。
    25. 适用法律: 澳大利亚昆士兰州法律在允许的最大范围内约束这些条款和条件。 如果与旅行/接送或这些条款和条件有关的任何争议,则必须在澳大利亚昆士兰州的法院提起争议。 如果您对我们提出的任何法律诉讼均告失败,则表示您同意支付我们的所有费用,包括但不限于律师费和差旅费。

如有任何疑问或通知,请与我们联系:

阳光海岸旅游公司ABN 46625309453

邮箱: [EMAIL PROTECTED]

地址:澳大利亚昆士兰州比利比里,阳光海岸旅游公司263号邮政信箱,澳大利亚4560

上次更新:24 July 2019

输入您的详细信息以获得折扣

* 指示要求

The Sunshine Coast Tour Company: Terms and Conditions

These are the Terms and Conditions of The Sunshine Coast Tour Company. In these Terms and Conditions we, us, our or TSCTC means The Sunshine Coast Tour Company. You refers to the customer. ABN: 46625309453. By booking our services you agree to our Terms and Conditions.

    1. Our contract: All bookings are made with The Sunshine Coast Tour Company PTY LTD (ABN: 46625309453). By booking our transfer service you acknowledge and agree that you identify as a tourist.
    2. Payment: The Sunshine Coast Tour Company requires prepayment for all tours and transfer services. Tour and transfer places are not confirmed until payment is processed. Payments are accepted through the online booking system.
    3. Cancellation by the customer: All cancellations must be advised in writing to [email protected] Cancellations with more than 48 hours notice before the scheduled departure time will be given full refund. We are unable to refund cancellations with less than 48 hours notice.
    4. Cancellation by TSCTC: TSCTC reserves the right to cancel any tour or transfer in the event of unforeseen circumstances beyond its control. In such event a full refund will be given.
    5. Self-terminating: Any passenger who decides to leave a tour before the official finish is not eligible for a refund, in full or part. If you decide to leave a tour prior to the official finish you must make a TSCTC staff member aware prior to doing so. TSCTC accepts no responsibility for the passenger once the passenger has left the tour vehicle.
    6. Liability: All tours and transfer services operate as a pick up and drop off service only. TSCTC accepts no responsibility for any actions, loss, injury or damage while passengers conduct activities outside of TSCTC vehicles.
    7. Public Liability: TSCTC holds public liability insurance. In the event of a claim, all dealings will be managed by our policyholder.
    8. Exclusion of liability: TSCTC does not accept any responsibility for any act, omission, default or neglect of its employees or agents, for death, injury, damage or loss to persons or goods whatsoever and howsoever caused; nor does it warrant and is in no way responsible for the accuracy of the information given or statements made by its employees and or agents. TSCTC takes no responsibility (damage or loss) for your personal possessions.
    9. Indemnity: You agree to indemnify us against all third party claims, actions, damages and remedies which may be brought against us in respect of your participation on the tour or transfer service.
    10. Age and health requirements: TSCTC provides tours and transfers for those 7 years and above. All customers attending a tour are responsible for their own health, injuries and wellbeing. We recommend that you are covered by appropriate health and travel insurance. TSCTC cannot be held responsible for your failure to take out appropriate insurance. TSCTC does not employ medical personnel. Any necessary medical attention will be arranged by the customer. If necessary TSCTC staff will help facilitate arrangements at a local facility, all at the customer’s expense. TSCTC is not responsible or liable for any losses or costs incurred as a result of medical services obtained while on tour or using our transfer service, or for the quality of the care or services received.
    11. Accessibility: The vehicles used by TSCTC cannot accommodate wheelchairs or any walking aids, with the exception of walking sticks.
    12. Timings and departure: We operate on a tight schedule; please see tour/transfer itineraries for specific timings. No refunds will be offered to those who fail to meet on time and miss our departure. You are responsible for all travel arrangements and costs to and from the point of commencement and conclusion. On tour, at each of our stops, we will give you a meeting point and time, it is your responsibility to ensure you meet us at the correct time and place. At the beginning of the tour/transfer we will give you a phone number, should you get lost then you must call us so we can guide you to the correct place. If you are not at the meeting point on time we will call you, we will continue to do so for 15 minutes. If we do not hear from you in this time then it will be presumed that you have decided to leave the tour. Failure to meet at the transfer service pick up or drop off point, at the prearranged time will result in the vehicle leaving without you. No refunds will be given in any of the prior mentioned situations and TSCTC does not accept any responsibility for affected passengers.
    13. Alterations: TSCTC reserves the right to make appropriate changes to a tour without prior notice due to local circumstances or events. The itinerary provided for each tour is representative of the types of activities planned, but it is understood that the route, schedules, itineraries, amenities and mode of transport may be subject to alteration without prior notice. No compensation may be claimed if such alterations are made.
    14. Authority: Our tours and transfers are run by TSCTC staff. The decision of the member of staff is final on all matters likely to affect the safety or well-being of any person on the service. You agree to comply with the authority and decisions of TSCTC staff member and the laws of Australia. If you fail to comply with a decision made by the staff member; or it is the staff members opinion you are not compatible with the general enjoyment of the tour, you are interfering with the wellbeing or mobility of the tour, then the staff member may direct you to leave the tour immediately. In such an occasion you have no right to refund. We may also elect not to carry you on any future services booked.
    15. Behaviour: You agree that all tourists and staff members have the right to travel and work in a safe environment. Any person exhibiting behaviour, verbal or physical that places TSCTC staff members, customers or any members of the public in a dangerous or uncomfortable situation will be removed from the tour or transfer. Any passenger removed from the tour/transfer will not be refunded. TSCTC does not accept any responsibility for the passenger once removed and you may make no claim against us. The tour leader has the right to terminate a tour if group behaviour is unruly and imposes a dangerous situation.
    16. Damage and cleaning: You agree to make every effort to keep the vehicle tidy and free from rubbish. If required, you agree to pay for any additional cleaning caused by yourself or dependents. Any damage caused to the vehicle will be assessed by an employee of TSCTC. If we deem repairs are required, you agree to pay for the total cost of repair. You must at all times comply with the Australian law.
    17. Smoking: TSCTC vehicles are strictly non-smoking. Any passenger smoking will incur a fee to cover the cost of commercial cleaning.
    18. Food and drink: Only water may be consumed in the vehicles. Concealed food and drink may be brought inside the vehicle but are only to be consumed outside of the vehicle. It is the individual responsibility of participants to advise us of their relevant medical and dietary requirements, including food allergies or intolerances, any other health issues, or any religious or ethical restrictions.
    19. Alcohol: Australian Government regulations prohibit the drinking of alcohol inside all tourist vehicles. TSCTC vehicles do not have a Liquor License; therefore the carrying of any opened alcohol beverages is not permitted.
    20. Seating: TSCTC vehicles are licensed to carry twelve people, including the driver, which cannot be exceeded at any time. No passengers are permitted to stand while in transit. All seats have seat belts which must be worn at all times. The emergency exit and aisle must be kept clear and accessible at all times. TSCTC shall not be liable for any illness, injury or death; or any loss, damages or claims whatsoever arising from any accident or incident if the safety belt is not being worn at the time of the accident or incident. TSCTC does not provide children with additional car seat restraints other than what’s fitted to the vehicle as factory standard.
    21. Pricing: TSCTC reserves the right to change our pricing without notice. Pricing will not be changed once payment has been taken and booking confirmed.
    22. Photography, film and marketing: You agree that TSCTC staff may take photographs and films of you. You consent to us using these for advertising and promotional purposes in any medium we choose without obtaining any further consent or payment in respect of such photographs and/or films. You grant us a perpetual, royalty-free, worldwide, irrevocable licence to use such images and film for publicity and promotional purposes.
    23. Claims and complaints: If you have a complaint about your tour/transfer please inform your TSCTC staff member at the time, in order that they can attempt to rectify the matter. If satisfaction is not reached through these means then any further complaint should be put in writing to us within 30 days of the end of the tour.
    24. Severability: In the event that any term or condition contained in these Terms and Conditions is unenforceable or void by operation of law or as being against public policy or for any other reason then such term or condition shall be deemed to be severed from this contract or amended accordingly only to such extent necessary to allow all remaining terms and conditions to survive and continue as binding.
    25. Applicable law: Queensland, Australia law governs these Terms and Conditions to the fullest extent allowable. If any disputes in connection with a tour/transfer or these Terms and Conditions arise, disputes must be initiated in the courts of Queensland, Australia. If you are unsuccessful in any legal action initiated against us, you agree to pay all our costs, including but not limited to, attorney and travelling costs.

For any questions or notices, please contact us:

The Sunshine Coast Tour Company ABN 46625309453

Email: [email protected]

Address: PO box 263, The Sunshine Coast Tour Company, Bli Bli, Queensland, Australia 4560

Last update: 24 July 2019